Sciotochic Profile Information

Life is too short to not have fun
Age 47 From Portsmouth, Ohio - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm honest, respectful, and loyal AF..I work hard and play even harder with the right one lol..I'm just curious and thinking about fulfilling a long time fantasy.. don't really want anything serious right now but maybe some great conversation and some new friends..I have a big heart and I am empathetic but be warned I can spot a lier from a mile away..just be honest

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
I am a cashier, host, car hop ,or expo
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Idk really..depends on the person and what we both
like to do..but probably go and have dinner then maybe a nice walk, drive to the forest, or just talking and getting to know each other
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Well their are several things that I've always wanted to try (and hopefully will) but if you wanna know just ask..gotta have something to talk about
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To maybe have my own business or win the lottery and travel
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Instructional, I Don't Like Tv
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
If I did watch TV it would be anything I could learn,cooking,baking,or about anim
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Notebook, all of The Fast and the Furious, all of the Star Wars
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Jazz, New age, Soul, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Ozzy, Five Finger Death Punch, Theory of a Deadman
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Anything from Laurell Kay Hamilton, Beatrice Small, and any erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I'ma country girl so I like anything outdoors like 4-wheeling, mudding, bonfires, camping, horseback riding, concerts, movies, or just simply stating home and not doing nothing at all

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I want to be with someone that has loyalty, honesty, and respect..and that know what they want outta life and is done playing mindf*cker with people's mind and emotions and not afraid of a strong independent woman who loves her privacy and alone time
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Other, Doesnt Matter, Just Wanna Fuck