Dportr Profile Information

hubby Hal Michael Porter 57 Stanton Va
Age 43 From Staunton, Virginia - Online - 5 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Diane
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Here looking for my husband Hal Michael Porter 57 Stanton Virginia nothing else sad I have to use these sites to find out the truth..
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Other, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Other
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
Homemaker
My Speciality Is  
Research / Science / Engineering
My Job Title Is  
Mom maid
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going to eat movie short walk..or dinner at mine or yours place .. watch a movie have a long truthful chat
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Writing a book..going on a cruise..
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To be the best mother wife friend person I can be .
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Raunchy, Sadistic, I Never Laugh

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Mom , Andy Griffith , married with children
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Dazed and confused , repo the genetic opera , devil's bragade
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Martina mcbride,. Tanya tucker , Garth Brookss
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Flower's in the attic , where the red fern grows, the scarlet letter
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out talking .. camping and fishing .. long lasting sex . Dressing up for daddy

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Money, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Honesty loyalty communication cuddles oral pleasure nice big package to clean my pipes for hours
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Doesnt Matter
Close